Hey guys i just wanted to appaulogize for my lack of effort thus far. I was going through some pretty rough weeks and i know its not an excuse but i hope you can understand. I know some group members arent happy with my performance so far but i just want you all to know that i feel really stupid about it and that i promise you will see a lot more from me.
Hope you can all forgive me and im exited to get back to working on our film.
Dave
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
thanks for owning up. things happen, yeah... I really don't want people getting low marks in group assessment, it doesn't benefit anyone. you do make an effort to show up to meetings and stuff, so it's not like you don't care.
and good luck with the other stuff in your life!
^ok I reread what I wrote and it sounds mean, I didn't mean it like that though. I'm glad that you're excited about the film now, welcome back!
Post a Comment